## 2020-21 Class Officers & Favorites

## **Freshmen Class Officers**

President – Avery Bichsel

Vice President – Jolie Hill

Secretary - Evan Fisher

Treasurer - Kaicee Smith

Reporter – Katelyn Richardson

Class Favorites – Allison Chevalier & Zane Williams

# **Sophomore Class Officers**

President – Alyssa Hernandez

Vice President - Danae Green

Secretary – Randi Strickland

Treasurer – Lauren Gwin

Reporter – Paige Bigelow

Class Favorites – Shana Waller & Gage Hutson

# **Junior Class Officers**

President – Addison Poindexter

Vice President - Madilyn Wright

Secretary – Ainsley Twiner

Treasurer - Danielle O'Neal

Reporter – Brooke Purdy

Class Favorites - Addison Poindexter & Frankie Cielatka

# **Senior Class Officers**

President – Alayna Russell

Vice President – Harley Whitman

Secretary – Arrah Darling

Treasurer – Colleen Case

Reporter – Abigail Chevalier